PDA

View Full Version : Vietnam Vet Biker Relative's email - "Body Guard for our New President" (Gingrich)

tony m
11-28-2011, 11:02 AM
Wow.

He sent two pictures of him with the globalist. And he is in his full Vietnam colors. I am floored.

He sent the email CC: with all his contacts so I replied to all, some know who I am and that I am for RP. I have been working patiently on this group for 3 years. Mostly pro-war and kick out the immigrants:

Good Day,

It’s world government or the Republic. Some know where I stand.

I recommend doing some research on Newt Gingrich. Here are a few articles to help you out concerning this global gentleman. Alvin Toffler is interesting.

Tony M

Three Articles

The Establishment’s Conservative

http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/politics/2396-newt-gingrich-the-establishments-conservative?showall=1

Who is Newt Gingrich’s mentor Alvin Toffler?
Here are some essential links for Newt's mentor, Alvin Toffler, series on how the US Constitution has become oppressive and dangerous requiring it to be done away with.

"Third Wave" by Alvin Toffler
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0553246984/ref=as_li_ss_tl?...

(Click to read part of the book online)
"Creating a New Civilization: The Politics of the Third Wave"
(Author), Heidi Toffler (Author), Newt Gingrich (Foreword)
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1570362238/ref=as_li_ss_tl?...

Excerpt from The New American's debrief of Gingrich following his Scazzofola(sp?) backing in NY-23 in 2009 that references Gingrich's role in the "Third Wave" series:

"Futurist”