PDA

View Full Version : 11.11.11 - Website Redesign "UPDATED" Concept Image (Need Somebody to Build it NOW!)

Sentinelrv
10-29-2011, 05:09 PM
UPDATE: I originally posted this on the money bomb forum in this thread (http://www.ronpaulforums.com/showthread.php?326689-Website-Redesign-Concept-Image-(Took-me-6-HOURS-to-Create-in-Paint-PLEASE-LOOK!)). I got a positive response and some good feedback, so I updated the concept image with the suggestions people gave me. I added in the large donation graph with the old Ron Paul picture on it. I removed "Ron Paul's from above the "Support Them Now" title and put it above "The Military's Choice" instead. I also added in the first two sentences of the description that TexMac suggested.

If everybody likes this, we need to fast track it and get it built IMMEDIATELY, as we have little time left to promote it! I'm not a website designer, so I can't help here. If Gage would like to do it, then he needs to speak up. If not, we can have somebody else design it and then hand it off to Gage to update www.SupportThemNow.com (http://www.supportthemnow.com/). This is an urgent matter. Time is short, so somebody needs to step up. I'd like Dusman to do it, but he hasn't been answering my PM's for some reason. We also need to get the leader board and pledge competition on the website and started as soon as possible. People need to get active on this now or 11.11.11 will be the biggest grassroots failure Ron Paul's ever seen.

---

Original Post:

Ok, I didn't plan on doing this, so here is how it started. On the chipin thread, TexMac raised some very serious concerns about the current website design. Here was my reply...