Pages : [1] 2

Crotale
10-10-2011, 01:25 PM
InfoWars.com:
√ Over 8 Million Visitors per month
√ Over 3 Million Absolute Unique Visitors per month
√ Over 20 Million Page views per month

http://static.infowars.com/ads/mediakit_public.pdf

We definately should seriously consider setting up a chipin to put some banners/widgets on infowars.com. If we buy some space there, our numbers would surge.

Can someone who knows what they doing please get this ball rolling (I would but I live in the UK, don't know how these things work and am not reputable enough - I could be anyone). Anyone here got experience/contacts in internet advertising?

I pledge to donate £25, screw that actually £50, to the chip-in (or whatever that equates to in dollars). That's alot for me because I'm a 17 year old student with no disposable income.

I really reckon this is an avenue DEFINATELY worth persuing, it would pay dividends. The audience over there is the right mentality and would get behind this thing.

So....let's get a chip-in, buy some banner space on Infowars, put up a widget, advertise Black This Out on there. Reap the rewards. :D

http://www.infowars.com/advertise-with-infowars/

If you have the ability to set this up, please come forward. Thank you. :)

ninepointfive
10-10-2011, 01:27 PM
I agree!

pauliticalfan
10-10-2011, 01:28 PM
bump for a great idea.

looks like most of the visitors to that site make over 100k+ a year too, so they would definitely be able to donate some money to BTO if they knew about it.

Crotale
10-10-2011, 01:31 PM
This was successful - http://www.ronpaulforums.com/showthread.php?319805-Chipin-Get-Black-This-Out-on-National-Radio - so I don't see any reason why we couldn't make this as equally successful.

Crotale
10-10-2011, 01:40 PM
Bump for attention, the sooner someone experienced comes forward the better. It will take time to raise lots of money on ChipIn and get the ads on InfoWars. The sooner the better.