PDA

View Full Version : Influenza flu Shot Pro or con?

CurtisLow
11-04-2007, 10:28 PM
Do you get a flu shot and if you don't why?

Are they good to get or bad for the body?

http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/8711/flushortagemn1.gif

LBennett76
11-04-2007, 10:44 PM
I work in a hospital environment so I feel a little safer having had one. Shots where they're injecting me with who knows what still kind of scare me though. *Crosses her fingers and hopes that the shot is what they say it is*

angelatc
11-04-2007, 10:47 PM
I can't even comment without sounding like a conspiracy theorist. I have no faith in them - every year it's the same spiel "This flu will be the worst one ever! And if you don't hurry, there won't be enough vaccines to go around, and you could DIE!"

Whatever.

Tina
11-04-2007, 10:51 PM
I can't even comment without sounding like a conspiracy theorist. I have no faith in them - every year it's the same spiel "This flu will be the worst one ever! And if you don't hurry, there won't be enough vaccines to go around, and you could DIE!"

Whatever.

Yep, not to mention putting mercury in you body.

rodent
11-04-2007, 10:54 PM

Whatever.

I bet it damages sperm or has HPV viruses to sterilize women.

aravoth
11-04-2007, 10:56 PM
I also work in a medical labratory, on top of selling real estate. I won't go into to specifics, it would take way too long. But you would not believe the shit they put in vaccines. A lot of the chemicals and compounds used have been used as poisens to kill, or drive a person mad in the past. Why people even bother with them is beyond me. It's a proven fact, that if you have a healthy diet and exercise, your odds at not getting sick with a variety of illnesses are drastically lower than those that eat crap, don't exercise, and get vaccinations. Anyway, about the flu shot.