PDA

View Full Version : E-mail this list of media contacts!




Matt Collins
11-04-2007, 06:32 PM
Here is a list of media contact to e-mail about the Philly Rally and the money bomb.


AbramsReport@MSNBC.com,hardball@msnbc.com,countdow n@msnbc.com,themost@msnbc.com,mtpquestions@nbc.com ,Joe@msnbc.com,msnbcreports@msnbc.com,myquestion@m snbc.com,oreilly@foxnews.com,Newswatch@foxnews.com ,skinnerville@foxnews.com,pluggedin@foxnews.com,Fo xreport@foxnews.com,Foxwire@foxnews.com,Foxnewsonl ine@foxnews.com,Hannity@foxnews.com,Colmes@foxnews .com,atlarge@foxnews.com,Ontherecord@foxnews.com,S pecial@foxnews.com,Studiob@foxnews.com,Beltway@fox news.com,Myword@foxnews.com,Cavuto@foxnews.com,FNS @foxnews.com,foxmagazine@foxnews.com,Friends@foxne ws.com,topstories2@turner.com,caffertyfile@cnn.com ,360@cnn.com,primenews@cnn.com,Larry.King.Live3@tu rner.com,Lou.Dobbs2@turner.com,Jeff.Greenfield2@tu rner.com,LarryKing@turner.com,LiveToday@turner.com ,Paula.Zahn2@turner.com,cnnpresents@turner.com,day break@cnn.com,tucker@msnbc.com,moneyline@cnn.com,h eadlinenews@cnn.com,late.edition@cnn.com,Other.Anc hors@turner.com,2020@abc.com,netaudr@abc.com,nitel ine@abc.com,WNN@abc.com,WorldNewsTonight@abc.com,e vening@cbsnews.com,ftn@cbsnews.com,SAT@cbsnews.com ,nightly@nbc.com,letters@MSNBC.com,letters@newswee k.com,editors@newsweek.com,Today@nbc.com,weekendto day@nbc.com,Dateline@nbc.com,MTP@nbc.com,norville@ msnbc.com,MSNBCInvestigates@msnbc.com,PowerLunch@C NBC.com,TheNews@CNBC.com,sternshow@howardstern.com ,rush@eibnet.com

piotr1
11-04-2007, 06:34 PM
done.

terlinguatx
11-04-2007, 07:46 PM
put it in quotes [quote ..../quote] and link to the url seperately, to avoid the parsing