PDA

View Full Version : Greetings From North Carolina

JaynLouv
08-28-2011, 08:20 PM
Hello all,
Well as you know, I am a Ron Paul supporter. I became interested in Dr. Paul back in 2007 and was very disappointed that he wasn't elected in 2008. I am very hopeful that this time will be different as more people are waking up to discover what has happened to this country and are hearing Ron Paul's message. I will do what I can to wake up even more people by getting the word out etc.

Cami

JaynLouv
08-28-2011, 08:55 PM
A slightly better introduction. You'll have to forgive me, I'm new at this. :)

My name is Cami and I live in Chadbourn, NC with my husband and 8 of my 10 children. (Two are grown now) For those who do not know, Chadbourn is near the coast of our state. We have a small farm where aside from raising our children, we raise a garden, orchard, and farm critters.

In the way of employment, I am currently just a full-time mom and caretaker of this farm but in the past, I was also a real estate investor, secretary, and worked in the nursing profession.

I've always been a Libertarian and believed in the ideals of our Founding Fathers. I became interested in Dr. Ron Paul in 2007 and have been doing what I can to spread his message to the sheeple of this country. I have grown so disgusted with the things happening all around us, but with Ron Paul, I have hope. Hope that the Republic and Liberty can be restored.

I have joined several meetup groups near me and will be doing even more to help Ron Paul get elected. Unfortunately, there is not a group in my actual location so I am also thinking of starting one up here as well.

It is nice to meet all of you fellow patriots and I look forward to learning as much as I can from all of you and helping to get the word out.

GunnyFreedom
08-28-2011, 09:00 PM
Outstanding, and welcome! Have you heard of a fella named Glen Bradley?

JaynLouv
08-28-2011, 09:25 PM