PDA

View Full Version : Need help!!!

RonPaul507
07-10-2011, 02:54 PM
I'm taking the bull by the horns and making sure Ron Paul has a booth in my upcoming county fair. The fair starts on the 25th and runs through the 31st. It's a pretty large fair est. attendance over 110,000. My big problem is: I'm pretty much a one man army when it comes to my area, I'm a poor college student and I don't have most of the materials necessary to make this effective. We got the national campaign to fund the entrance fee and insurance but now we need materials for it. I have access to large amounts of literature, a table, chairs, and electrical equipment for free. Other than that I've been looking at prices for banners, bumper stickers, lapel stickers, yard signs, pocket constitutions, shirts and hats. I really don't have 2 grand to drop on this stuff :/ I could really use some help.

ronpaulhawaii
07-10-2011, 04:35 PM
I'm gonna move this post to somewhere more visible. Thanks for grabbing the bull

krankt
07-10-2011, 05:17 PM
I can't offer anything for free or upfront, but I can print single color front and back white tees sizes small through X-large for $3.50 and as low as $3.25 as long as you pay shipping (actual shipping, no handling fee). For example, I can do 50 Tees for $170... which is $3.40 each if you do the math. That's at cost considering my hourly rate.

RonPaul507
07-10-2011, 06:52 PM
Thanks krankt!, your the lowest price I've heard. If we decide to go that route I'll contact you.

amyre
07-10-2011, 06:59 PM
Do you have anything in mind for rack or issue cards? We may be able to help with printed material, but I need to know if you have something specific in mind.

RonPaul507
07-10-2011, 07:24 PM