PDA

View Full Version : VETERAN'S DAY **MONEY BOMB** -- November 11th! Sign up here!

TechnoGuyRob
10-21-2007, 05:34 PM
EDIT: Why have this so close to Nov 5th? Some people REFUSE to donate on Nov 5th. If you are one of them, or if you can afford $100 twice, sign up!

After the long controversy about the November 5th project (http://www.ronpaulforums.com/search.php?searchid=343481), the community has stepped up and started the November 11th, Veteran's Day money bomb! There's no controversy in this one! :)

Everyone, if you can donate $100, please sign up; if you can't, don't sign up, but donate whatever you can anyways!

The goal is 10,000 people, or $1 million. This should easily be doable! Tell friends and family who are or were in the army about Ron Paul, and I'm sure they'll step up to help!

Spread the link to everywhere!

ThisNovember11th.com (http://thisnovember11th.com)

Suggestions welcome. :) I am by no means a Photoshop expert, so if anyone wants to take my PSD and clean up the design, let me know.

TechnoGuyRob
10-21-2007, 05:42 PM
Okay, not cool, guys, some responses, please.

Lord Xar
10-21-2007, 05:47 PM
I tried, gave me an error... "invalid email". ...

you should probably have the signup imbedded in the page.

TechnoGuyRob
10-21-2007, 05:48 PM
What e-mail did you try?

frasu
10-21-2007, 05:48 PM
we going for it... but right now everybody I think is concentrate on the debate :D

smdesignworks
10-21-2007, 05:49 PM
So can you please explain what is this "controversy" over donating on the 5th?

I was planning on voting 100+ on the 5th.

Lord Xar
10-21-2007, 05:51 PM
I didn't put in any email, I clicked the link and nothing happened.. a red font error came up...

page loaded, nothing but text and I clicked on "I am a patriot", and nothing happened, but the error appearing below it.

You should probably say somewhere, "please click...."

TechnoGuyRob
10-21-2007, 06:07 PM
Bump.

TechnoGuyRob
10-21-2007, 06:15 PM
Bump.

TechnoGuyRob
10-21-2007, 06:57 PM