PDA

View Full Version : TSA Gropes Menstruating Woman Because of Panty Liner

Agorism
11-26-2010, 11:01 PM
http://blog.gladrags.com/2010/11/24/tsa-groin-searches-menstruating-woman

But what ultimately happened is that I was subjected to search so invasive that I was left crying and dealing with memories that I thought had been dealt with years ago of prior sexual assualts. Why? Because of my flannel panty-liner. These new scans are so horrible that if you are wearing something unusual (like a piece of cloth on your panties) then you will be subjected to a search where a woman repeatedly has to check your "groin" while another woman watches on (two in my case - they were training in a new girl - awesome). So please, please, tell the ladies not to wear their liners at the airport (I didn't even have an insert in).

Here is bio

I'm a strong, confident woman; I'm an Army vet (which is why those camo liners crack me up), I work full-time and go to graduate school full-time, I have a wonderful husband, and I don't take any nonsense from anyone. I don't dramatize, and I don't exaggerate. I'm trying to give you a sense of who I am so you won't think that this is a plea for attention, or a jumping on the bandwagon about the recent TSA proposed boycott.

YouTube - Dr Strangelove - Communist Fluid Sappers (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47wZkFmSGVw)

amy31416
11-27-2010, 01:59 AM
What a fucking nightmare for a teenage girl if she's subjected to this.

Agorism
11-27-2010, 06:18 AM
TSA goes Strangelove

ronpaulhawaii
11-27-2010, 07:24 AM
I saw Naomi Wolf talking about a different subject, went to her wall and found this, as well...