PDA

View Full Version : Workforce strategic command center extranet. *Important*

bigzer
11-13-2010, 03:34 PM
Hi everyone,

Although I’m Belgian and live in Belgium I follow Ron Paul every week and wishes he becomes the next president of the USA. Thousands of American soldiers died to liberate my country for freedom and today I propose my humble help for your fight to liberty.

I’m a business manager and marketing strategist of several major Belgian companies and know exactly what needs to be done in order to maximize the potential of Ron Paul’s “fanbase”.

It is clear that Ron Paul has a lot of motivated people ready to support him. Everyone has ideas and everyone wants to help but it’s going to be a mess to organize and optimize actions without the proper tools.

In my opinion the chances of success can greatly be improved if the resources (people) are used in an intelligent, synchronized and managed manner. In other words you may have as many people jumping in water it won’t necessarily make a big wave, instead make them jump all together OR make them jump in a timed manner to make waves resonate and you will get strong waves.

In this post I will describe information I think should be considered as highly sensitive information. I urge admins to delete this post as soon as it reached the necessary key members of this forum in order to avoid copy and sabotage attempts.

This post will explain the main functions of a tool that may become a strategic pillar of Ron Paul’s 2012 presidential campaign.
I’m willing to design the entire specifications documents of the project including the user interface and will supervise its development. I will need at least one experienced PHP/MYSQL coder but could use Ajax and Action script coders as well.

This tool is divided in 4 major parts:
1) Get people involved and know what they can do for you: Taskforce aggregator
2) Distribute and read tasks: Taskforce communication platform
3) Advertise Ron Paul: Marketing strategy center