PDA

View Full Version : Hawaiian elections official: I'd testify on Obama's birth

lynnf
06-13-2010, 08:02 PM
http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=165981

The former Honolulu elections clerk who says President Obama was "definitely" not born in Hawaii and has no birth certificate from any hospital in the Aloha State says he's willing to testify in court to those facts.

"The things I've said, I don't mind testifying in court," Tim Adams, the senior elections clerk for the city and county of Honolulu in the 2008 campaign, told WND in an exclusive interview.

"I was working there, and this is what it was. I'm not a lawyer, just a civil servant. I know what I know. I know what I was told by the hospitals and by my supervisors."

Kotin
06-13-2010, 08:04 PM
Hmm.. This could be interesting.. Just hope it's not another dead end..

Stary Hickory
06-13-2010, 08:23 PM
Well we will never know till this get's looked at in all earnestness. The smoke and mirrors of hiding information, ridiculing anyone asking questions, and race baiting has worn thin. The kind of effort that went into hiding this from Americans is mind blowing, why put so much resources into hiding this? What is there to hide?

Rael
06-13-2010, 08:32 PM
Basically he is saying that since he didn't see the birth certificate it doesn't exist.

There is no way Hillary would not have exposed this in order to get Obama out of the way if it were true.

There is a newspaper ad from a paper at the time stating he was born in Hawaii. No one ever seems to want to address that. I doubt they faked a newspaper ad 40 years in advance.

It's a waste of time and a distraction. There are already plenty of REAL problems with Obama that are obvious and need to be dealt with.

susano
06-13-2010, 08:34 PM
I saw this story last wekk on GLP. I did some quick research and he was not the elections official back then. Somethings hinky with the story.

lynnf
06-13-2010, 09:01 PM