PDA

View Full Version : Schiff Is Asking YOUR Help With E-mail!

qwerty
04-30-2010, 12:11 AM
Hello Everybody,

I don't believe it... Washington is at it again.

More regulation in the financial services industry? That will make our economy less efficient and less productive. And we both know that America can not afford that.

But, causing more harm then good IS the M.O. inside the beltway these days.

Washington and the Fed didn't see the housing bubble coming, but I did. Do they think that by putting a different hat on the regulators, they'll see it coming next time? No way. But I will, because I'm an economist and I know what to look for.

To help me, some of my supporters have launched a Money Bomb (a one-day, online fundraising event) to raise money for my campaign. The website promoting the Money Bomb is www.maydaymoneybomb.com. Donations can also be made at my official campaign website www.schiffforsenate.com.

According to the polls, both my message and my background win the Republican primary. Though I am still in third place (but climbing fast), among voters who are familiar with all three candidates, I win. Also, of all the Republican candidates I have the lowest unfavorable rating, and likely have the best chance to win the general election in November once people get to know me.

However, my main problem is that I currently lack the name recognition necessary to win the Republican primary. Unfortunately, most voters did not watch the debates, and still have no idea who I am, or what I stand for. However, based on the polls, if I can simply get more voters familiar with my principles and what I stand for, I will win their support.