PDA

View Full Version : Let's get Beck to talk about and endorse Debra Medina...

payme_rick
01-19-2010, 06:22 PM
besides just flooding his email and his sidekicks' emails, what do you think we need to do to get the name "Debra Medina" stuck in Glenn Beck's head like a bad song with that beat you can't shake until he starts spilling it out of his mouth and into his mic/camera?

We all have our opinions on the guy, some good, most bad it seems... but he has a voice and if there is any honesty in it he will HAVE to talk about her...

ideas besides just emails? I'm new to this deal and it seems you guys are pretty damn savvy and successful with stuff like this...

dr. hfn
01-19-2010, 06:36 PM
cant endorse!

pacelli
01-19-2010, 06:51 PM
besides just flooding his email and his sidekicks' emails, what do you think we need to do to get the name "Debra Medina" stuck in Glenn Beck's head like a bad song with that beat you can't shake until he starts spilling it out of his mouth and into his mic/camera?

We all have our opinions on the guy, some good, most bad it seems... but he has a voice and if there is any honesty in it he will HAVE to talk about her...

ideas besides just emails? I'm new to this deal and it seems you guys are pretty damn savvy and successful with stuff like this...

Lie to the call screeners and make a physical phone call while he's on-air.

Emails are easy to ignore. At least with phone calls there is a chance that you will get through.

Ron_Paul_Knows
01-19-2010, 07:23 PM
I don't know, but I was thinking a Chuck Norris or Ted Nugent endorsement wouldn't hurt either. They are both residents of Texas. Anyone here friends with the Nuge or the Chuckmeister?

Number19
01-19-2010, 08:49 PM
I've already contacted Chuck, through his syndication, about endorsing Debra, with no response. More requests are good. Let's do it.

devil21
01-19-2010, 11:53 PM
Beck is already in the bag for GWB 2.0.

http://www.ronpaulforums.com/showthread.php?t=227237