PDA

View Full Version : Michelle Malkin says she voted for Libertarian Harry Browne in '96

emazur
10-10-2009, 08:47 PM
I'm not a Malkin promoter, but she was a guest on this week's Financial Sense Newshour where she attacked both parties, and I post youtubes of people of people saying such things. After listening to that I decided to have a look at her website and found this:
"Bob Dole reminds me again why I voted for Harry Browne in 1996"
By Michelle Malkin • October 8, 2009 11:41 AM
http://michellemalkin.com/2009/10/08/bob-dole-reminds-me-again-why-i-voted-for-harry-brown-in-1996/

YouTube - Michelle Malkin: there's a statist alliance between both parties and Wall Street (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-o_iUDOElM)

angelatc
10-10-2009, 08:52 PM
And then in 2004, she wrote a book called "In Defense of Internment: The Case for Racial Profiling in World War II and the War on Terror "

Apparently she wants financial freedom but not personal freedom.

Austrian Econ Disciple
10-10-2009, 08:56 PM
I'm not a Malkin promoter, but she was a guest on this week's Financial Sense Newshour where she attacked both parties, and I post youtubes of people of people saying such things. After listening to that I decided to have a look at her website and found this:
http://michellemalkin.com/2009/10/08/bob-dole-reminds-me-again-why-i-voted-for-harry-brown-in-1996/

YouTube - Michelle Malkin: there's a statist alliance between both parties and Wall Street (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-o_iUDOElM)

She's a Neo-Con through and through on foreign policy. On domestic policy, she's very puritanical, however, she does go after the corruptness and she is more free-market aligned more than most GOP (That isn't saying much)....She's a big Palin fan.

I give Malkin a 3/10.

Austrian Econ Disciple
10-10-2009, 09:02 PM
See here: