PDA

View Full Version : A Message from The Liberty Rider- Leave No Marine Behind

ronpaulhawaii
09-30-2009, 07:02 PM
Those who know me know that I have been working overtime for over two years now spreading the message of liberty. I am writing in support of my good friend Adam Kokesh and asking you all to dig deep and help us get over the $100k mark for this, our first FEC reporting period. While I support all of our candidates and am happy with the successes we have been having, I have a special place in my heart for those who have volunteered to serve our country and have willingly put themselves in harms way. Adam Kokesh is one of those people. I am here to make sure no soldier is left behind in our r3VOLution and am bound and determined to shake the establishment here in New Mexico, and beyond. Adam is the perfect vehicle for that.

All of our candidates are valuable, all of them are causing political pain to the establishment, but none scare them as much as Adam does. None can articulate the message as well as Adam, none have the level of passion that Adam possesses. In regards to spreading the message, Adam Kokesh reigns supreme. This is why Adam is relentlessly attacked by neo-cons and neo-libs; this is why our opponent has suddenly started making appearances with pandering postures; this is why the establishment is threatening to primary us. Because they are scared of Adam Kokesh. They know how powerful his ability to articulate the message is; they know how strong the message of liberty is and will do anything to stop us. They must know that only Adam Kokesh has the ability and appeal to take this seat from the Democrats. The only reason they have to challenge us is to prevent the message of Liberty from being heard from such a powerful speaker.