PDA

View Full Version : Serious Question on "End the Fed"

pcosmar
09-21-2009, 07:45 PM
I have a troubling thought. I may not be alone in this. It is possible this belongs in another sub forum, but I will let the Mods decide.

I am not an expert on the Economy or on the Federal Reserve, but I have learned some here.
I applaud the effort of Ron Paul to enlighten on this and to push for transparency.

What is to prevent those that are involved from just taking their profits and closing shop?

As I said , I am not an expert on economics. I am quite familiar with the Criminal element. It seems to me they would take the money and run, Possibly already having made arrangements with another entity. (IMF/ World Bank).
We see the direction things are going with the G20 and with Global Governance (NWO).

Is this a valid concern?

swirling_vortex
09-21-2009, 07:47 PM
I'm not sure I follow what you're asking. Who's closing up shop? The banks? Businesses?

pcosmar
09-21-2009, 07:50 PM
I'm not sure I follow what you're asking. Who's closing up shop? The banks? Businesses?

The "banks", or more accurately the men that own the Federal reserve. Those that have been running this criminal enterprise.

Epic
09-21-2009, 07:55 PM
Question does not compute.

Dr.3D
09-21-2009, 07:57 PM
Question does not compute.

Well, the Federal Reserve has been ripping people off for nearly a century. Where is the money they have stolen and what will happen to the money when it is abolished?

Epic
09-21-2009, 08:10 PM
Well, the Federal Reserve has been ripping people off for nearly a century. Where is the money they have stolen and what will happen to the money when it is abolished?