PDA

View Full Version : Get Ron Paul on Bill Bennett's Morning in America

wgadget
09-24-2007, 01:45 PM
(I will need help with the petition part, since I'm just a lowly musician, not a techno-geek...Open to all other pointers as well. Thanks.)

Since I was chastised on another thread for posting a misleading title, please consider this my attempt at restitution! It was suggest that we draft a letter to send to the Ron Paul campaign to get Ron on Bill Bennett's radio show, Morning in America. Immediately below is a link from the show's website, in case you've never heard it before. Under that is our humble request.

http://www.bennettmornings.com/pg/jsp/general/aboutus.jsp

About Us
Bill Bennett's MORNING IN AMERICA opens a daily dialogue with men & women all across America. Bill Bennett describes the program this way: "It is a fast-paced morning show on the issues that matter most. With the voice that matters most: yours!"

News. Sports. Politics. Media. If it's making headlines, Bill Bennett's MORNING IN AMERICA gives you the day's first look at the latest scoop. And we open the phone lines so you can go one-on-one with our headline-making guests.

From the opening announcement at a Washington, D.C. news conference at the National Press Club, Bill Bennett's MORNING IN AMERICA has been electrifying radio programmers...and premiered in Los Angeles, Seattle, Boston, Atlanta, Dallas-Ft. Worth, Minneapolis, Philadelphia and dozens of other leading stations in key radio markets. Why? Because finally there's a listener-focused national morning show that delivers important guests, high production values and non-stop fun!

Bill Bennett's Philosophy of the Show: