PDA

View Full Version : Let's phone bomb Jeff Flake's office about H.R. 1207

RCA
04-17-2009, 10:15 AM
I'm going to call both office phone numbers right now. Who's with me?

Washington, D.C. Office
240 Cannon H.O.B.
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-2635 - phone
(202) 226-4386 - fax

District Office
1640 South Stapley
Suite 215
Mesa, AZ 85204
(480) 833-0092 - phone
(480) 833-6314 - fax

http://flake.house.gov/

He Who Pawns
04-17-2009, 10:33 AM
well what is his current position?

RCA
04-17-2009, 10:34 AM
well what is his current position?

He's not currently a co-sponsor, he should be one.

Austin
04-17-2009, 10:36 AM
They usually ask your address, don't they?

I'm an Indiana resident.

He Who Pawns
04-17-2009, 10:58 AM

I'm an Indiana resident.

this is what google maps is for. ;)

Jeremy
04-17-2009, 11:11 AM
this is what google maps is for. ;)

lame :rolleyes:

And if anyone's calling, be nice. He's probably in the top 5 best congresscritters.

He Who Pawns
04-17-2009, 11:15 AM
my point is, when you email or contact a congressmember, you can google maps a random house and use that address. members are 50 times more likely to read something sent by their local voters.

why are you calling that lame?

[admin note: Do not do this.]

RCA
04-17-2009, 12:22 PM

I'm an Indiana resident.

I called both numbers and they didn't ask anything.

JoshLowry
04-17-2009, 12:26 PM
my point is, when you email or contact a congressmember, you can google maps a random house and use that address. members are 50 times more likely to read something sent by their local voters.

why are you calling that lame?

No. Do not do this.

You make us ALL look bad when you use tactics like this. This is a public message board and I do not condone it here nor in private.

If you are going to encourage people on this message board to participate in dishonest politics you will be asked to leave.