PDA

View Full Version : "The Liberty Consumer" and how you can make the CFL and RPF Money!

LandonCook
03-20-2009, 04:45 PM
Hi, my name is Corey Landon Walsh. For those in the Ron Paul Community that don't know me I am a 20 year old College student from Marshall Arkansas, Double Majoring in Business Marketing and Political Science. I am also a Objectivist Libertarian in the Republican party. I was the State Grassrooots Organizer; Searcy County Coordinator; Precinct Leader during the primary, and worked the Iowa Caucus two weeks for Paul.
As well as running for office in 2008 as the Republican canidate for Searcy County Clerk; http://www.walshforclerk.com/ I lost the Election, 1400/2200 votes.
I currently work as an affilate marketer for a number of companies and that is where I had the idea that would help me, and the Liberty Community.

About the Liberty Consumer
The title nearly says it all. I will donate money to either the Campaign for Liberty, the Ron Paul Fourms, or any other Liberty organization depending on how many people either fill out free info on stuff, or buy any of the promoted products from the Liberty Consumer Promotions. Donation levels are made per product, and could range from $1 to $50 Donations. Occasionly there will even be free ways to get donations sent to Liberty Causes(like filling out a survey, or requesting information, or following me on twitter.) Our effort in spreading the word of freedom is needed now more than ever, and what better way to fuel the Liberty War Machine than having part of the thing you buy donated to the Cause for liberty.

Currently there are two promotions.

One is a free request for college information that will get me to donate $1 to both the RPF and CFL every time someone requests info.

The other is Web Hosting, and I will donate $10 to the RPF and $20 to the CFL for each person who signs up.

There will be a Blog post at the end of every month showcasing how much money went to each cause.