PDA

View Full Version : TONIGHT: Free Spirit Radio with Steven Vincent




Steven Vincent
01-11-2009, 03:59 PM
Free Spirit Radio
With Steven Vincent

Tonight’s Guest:
Health Freedom Activist Dr. Rima E. Laibow, MD
Medical Director
Natural Solutions Foundation
www.HealthFreedomUSA.org <http://www.healthfreedomusa.org/>

Here's some of the topics we'll be covering:

“OPERATION: Repeal the Fed!” Next nationwide rallies at every Fed bank and office on APRIL 25; Repeal the Fed petition signature drive culminating with a press conference at the National Press Club on April 27th coupled with a “Melt the Switchboard” call in to Congress campaign.

Dennis Kucinich: “End Fractional Reserve Banking” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pVV4n2lKHk

The Movement Culture: Fear or Freedom? Do we succumb to the Establishment’s fear mongering when we subscribe to worst case scenarios? Isn’t fear the main tool of the Globalists? Are we less free if we are trapped in fear? Is our movement becoming a cult of fear rather than a culture of freedom? Let’s explore these worthy questions.

What's on your mind? What do you see shaping up in 2009? What plans for action do you have?

As always, your calls are the key to tonight's show.
You can also email your news, questions and thoughts to: endthefed@sbcglobal.net

“Free Spirit Radio" with Steven Vincent: Sunday at 7 PM PST, 9 PM CST, 10 PM EST
Listen Live: http://www.rtrradio.com
Call In: 1-201-793-9022, code 4582122

Also listen to:

"End the Fed" with Steven Vincent, Ray Powell and RJ: Tuesday at 5 PM PST, 7 PM CST and 8 PM EST


Your Friend in Freedom,

Steven Vincent

End the Fed! Website:
http://www.EndTheFed.US
End the Fed! Organizing Sites:
Meetup: http://www.meetup.com/End-The-Fed
Restore the Republic: http://www.RestoreTheRepublic.net
End the Fed USA: http://endthefedusa.ning.com
Cool END THE FED! and Liberty Themed T-shirts and Stuff:
http://www.endthefed.us/order.html
http://www.cafepress.com/RonPaulBook
Free Spirit Radio with Steven Vincent:
http://www.FreedomMessage.US
http://www.meetup.com/freespiritradio/
Ron Paul’s Campaign for Liberty:
http://www.CampaignforLiberty.com