11-23-2008, 06:00 AM
thanks man, this should be good :D

Kludge
11-23-2008, 06:07 AM
Well done!

ClayTrainor
11-23-2008, 06:15 AM
wow, that was amazing...

Do you think Ron Paul is having an influence on public opinion? Cavuto was pretty much using Ron Paul talking points.

Kludge
11-23-2008, 06:16 AM
I'm sure he is, but Cavuto's always been RELATIVELY libertarian.

lodge939
11-23-2008, 07:45 AM
is there more than that? that was awesome, but I want to see Charles Payne rant about "money printing"

malkusm
11-23-2008, 08:03 AM
Well it's unfortunate that Cavuto and company didn't set him right on the economic policy of the Great Depression. I'm not an expert on it, but from what I know the problem was the intervention of the government, not the lack thereof.

frasu
11-23-2008, 08:20 AM
damn, it's like watching a cage full of frustrated monkeys... all those guys 4 months ago were laughing at the idea of depression or crissis... just ridiculous

thanks for the much awaited youtube

nobody's_hero
11-23-2008, 10:17 AM
Many thanks.

I didn't realize this involved more than Cavuto and Stein.

Let's get everyone at Fox news strangling each other so we can separate the fiscal conservatives from the neo-con lap-dogs, lol.

Neil Cavuto wins Ben Stein's money in this interview!

ninepointfive
11-23-2008, 10:19 AM
Although his memory is made of a sponge, Ben Stein is one of the biggest idiots around.

wd4freedom
11-23-2008, 10:28 AM
I just kept hearing "Bueller.... Bueller......" over and over again.

tonesforjonesbones
11-23-2008, 10:28 AM
usuary is evil. period. that caused the whole thing. we were warned about usuary. tones

roho76
11-23-2008, 10:30 AM
If I must watch FOX I would hope it's Cavuto. He isn't always perfect but every time I see him he gets a little better. Thanks for the vid.

smartguy911
11-23-2008, 10:58 AM
thank you..

the black dude, i remember him from past videos saying everything in the economy is fine and look at him now...

awake
11-23-2008, 11:08 AM