PDA

View Full Version : Ron Paul needs to start aggressively going after Obama for the next 4 years

AggieforPaul
10-29-2008, 05:17 PM
Like he used to with Clinton. He needs to point out the Obama administration's corrupt ties with Israel, his collusion with big business, lack of oversight of the federal reserve, interventionist foreign policy tactics, etc. Get on t.v. and bring up the topics that Romney, Huckabee, Palin, etc don't have the balls to bring up.

Then when the primaries roll around in 2012, he can emphatically point out that he's the only one qualified to challenge Obama. He can ask Republicans, "Do you want another feeble run at the white house like McCain put up in 2008? Do you want to see my opponents to bring up the same tired rhetoric about earmarks and President Obama's personal life, or would you like to see a campaign that focuses on the issues affecting this country that I've been alerting people about for the last 4 years?"

tonesforjonesbones
10-29-2008, 05:19 PM
I do not believe Ron Paul will run again. tones

AggieforPaul
10-29-2008, 05:21 PM
Its up to him and his family, but we really need him in 2012. I dont think Lawson will be ready by then, and dont get me started on Ventura.

tonesforjonesbones
10-29-2008, 05:23 PM
I'm not for Ventura. I don't think Ron Paul wanted to be president anyway. He started a movement..and that's great. We really should be stacking the deck from the bottom up in my opinion...from the local and state levels. tones

linux
I do not believe Ron Paul will run again. tones

Right. Someone needs to emerge between now and then.

bojo68
Are you kidding?? All Obama needs is a little bit of authority and he'll do himself in, won't need anything other than a few good investigative reporters, not that those exist anymore.

Mini-Me
10-29-2008, 05:24 PM