PDA

View Full Version : Bob Barr-most well known Libertarian Presidential Candidate Ever-Needs Donations!!!

dr. hfn
10-13-2008, 09:14 PM
The 3rd Parties Are Going to Rock the System this year. But we're not done yet!

Facts:

Chuck Baldwin will get tons of Ron Paul votes. He needs no more money!

Ralp Nader will get alot of votes. He has reached his October Surprise Goal!

Cynthia Mckinney will get her Green votes!

Ron Paul will get the die hard votes!

Bob Barr will get the Libertarian votes! But he needs some more money! Hes the most well known 3rd Party Candidate! Help the Freedom Movement!!! Lets Push him into the spotlight, TURN THIS ELECTION UPSIDE DOWN!!!!!

FUCK YA!!!

Donate Here: http://www.bobbarr2008.com/

The_Orlonater
10-13-2008, 09:16 PM
Gosh, I'd donate if I had money. :(

dr. hfn
10-13-2008, 09:17 PM
i'm a poor fricking College Student and I donate all the money I make,

DO U WANT LIBERTY OR NOT!!!!???

The_Orlonater
10-13-2008, 09:18 PM
At least you have a choice to donate some money. I don't, I'm freaking 15.

speciallyblend
10-13-2008, 09:20 PM
Here is a quarter, call someone who cares;) sorry tt

torchbearer
10-13-2008, 09:23 PM
Harry Browne. Most well known libertarian candidate.

Kludge
10-13-2008, 09:24 PM

I was thinking Ron Paul... :p

torchbearer
Oh and Bob Barr's campaign fucked up getting on the ballot in the easiest state in the union for getting on the ballot.
He didn't bother returning any of the calls of the LALP central committee either.

He has no fans in the LP in this state.

bojo68
When it comes to Barr, my heart pumps purple peanut butter.

Brassmouth

Never heard of him.

torchbearer
10-13-2008, 09:25 PM

He is considered legend, but not because he ran in '88. But because he has been in congress.
Though I must concede... you may in fact be right.

Ninja Homer

Ditto

torchbearer
Never heard of him.

Are you a libertarian?... nevermind... you can't be or you are under the age of 25.

dr. hfn
10-13-2008, 09:26 PM