PDA

View Full Version : My heartfelt best wishes to all of you!

max
10-11-2008, 06:24 PM
I've been waging this war for close to 20 years now. It started during college where I witnessed first hand the anti-american ugliness of the campus left. Over the years my thinking evolved as I learned that the false left-right conflict was just a cover for a conspiratorial - yes...CONSPIRATORIAL elite whose plan all along was to one day collapse our economy and usher in a New World Order under a charismatic, media-annointed leader.

By 1998 I was burnt out and dropped out of the fight. The false flag operation of 9/11 2001 brought me back for a few years, but by 2005, I was burnt out on the 911 truth campaign as well. So I stepped back into "the matrix."

In 2007, like one of those heavyweight fighters who doesn't know when to quit, I got back in the ring because of Ron Paul. It was a true privilege to meet so many like minded (well...not always totally like minded...lol) freedom fighters that I thought did not exist.

I'm not about to throw in the towel, and I'm not preaching defeatism...BUT the self evident reality is that events may soon spiral out of control and beyond our wildest nightmares. Regardless of what happens, those of you who fought the good fight will one day go down in history as America's version of the 300 Spartans...or the Last Samurais.

The Banksters may take away your wealth, your homes, your liberties, and even your lives....but they failed in winning your souls. When the shit hits the fan, stand tall because you had NOTHING to do with it. You did your duty - in your own small ways - to God, family, and country.

I'd take a bullet for any of you if it came down to it. You diehards are the true NOBILITY of this nation and I salute you.

"Brothers! What we do in life, echoes in eternity!"

Good Luck to all...and God Bless

liberteebell
10-11-2008, 06:33 PM
Wow, very nice post! All the best back to you.

Flash
10-11-2008, 06:37 PM