PDA

View Full Version : A Heads-up for Ron Paul

David Yuhas
09-14-2008, 01:02 PM
Dear Ron,

The following is a copy of the most recent e-mail on a project I have been working on for about two years now. I enclose it by way of introduction.

The next installment, which I shall be writing today will include an invitation to your good self, which I suspect, you will find most interesting.

Regards, David Yuhas

Inland Empire, Part XXIV...Protocols for Inmate Infantrymen

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=32480220566&ref=mf

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electric_locomotive

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Third_rail

To Proposed Personages for TV Series, Inland Empire

Now leaning towards PBS

Round-Table Discussion of State Issues

1. First Week, Colorado

Governor, Bill Ritter
Mayor of Pueblo, Dave Galli
Mayor of Colorado Springs, Lionel Rivera
Mayor of Denver, John Hickenlooper
City Manager of Greeley, Roy H. Otto
City Manager of Ft. Collins, Darin Atteberry

2. Second Week, Idaho

Governor, C.L. Otter
Mayor of Idaho Falls, Jared Fuhriman
Chairman of Ft. Hall/Pocatello, Alonzo A. Coby
Lt. Governor James Risch
Senator Mike Crapo
Congressman Mike Simpson

3. Third Week, Kansas

Governor, Kathleen Sebelius,
Mayor of Wichita, Carl Brewer

4. Fourth Week, Montana

Governor, Brian Schweitzer,
Chairman of Crow Territory, Carl Venne
Mayor of Billings, Ron Tussing
City Manager of Bozeman, Chris Kukulski
Mayor of Butte, Paul Babb
Congressman, Denny Rehberg

5. Fifth Week, Nebraska

Governor, Dave Heineman,
Mayor of Lincoln, Primo Santini
Warren Buffett, Berkshire Hathaway
Senator Ben Nelson
Senator Chuck Hagel

6. Sixth Week, North Dakota

Round Table Discussion of State Issues

Governor, John Hoeven,
Mayor of Fargo, Dennis Walaker
Senator Byron Dorgan
Tom Brokaw

7. Seventh Week, Oklahoma

Governor, Brad Henry,
Mayor of Oklahoma City, Mick Cornett

8. Eighth Week, South Dakota

Governor, Mike Rounds,
Mayor of Sioux Falls, Dave Munson
Senator, Tim Johnson