PDA

View Full Version : What is going on here?

IRO-bot
09-12-2008, 04:39 PM
I've been gone for a month (laid off work, still no job) and things are going crazy? Can someone update me? Where is Kludge, Kade, and the others? What's happening here?

RockEnds
09-12-2008, 04:44 PM
I've been gone for a month (laid off work, still no job) and things are going crazy? Can someone update me? Where is Kludge, Kade, and the others? What's happening here?

They were both here earlier today.

Bob Barr has his panties in a bunch and blames us. There are endless threads about it.

Sorry to hear about the job.

IRO-bot
09-12-2008, 04:50 PM
They were both here earlier today.

Bob Barr has his panties in a bunch and blames us. There are endless threads about it.

Sorry to hear about the job.

Thanks, I was a truss designer. No houses, no trusses. I'll live. We are losing our house too and my baby is due this month! Quiet a loop this year. We will make it though.

Back to Ron stuff.

What else is going on. I hear we are war with Pakistan?!?

freelance
09-12-2008, 05:00 PM
Well, it's been a stressful couple of weeks with the convention, the rally, the Bob Barr thing, Freddie and Fannie, the hurricane, the world generally going to hell, and yes, now Pakistan.

Apparently, Pakistan did not enjoy our little forays into their country. Imagine that.

I think that's about it. Did I miss anything?

Good luck to you with all you're up against right now, but with an attitude like you just exhibited, I have no doubt that you will weather the storm!

constituent
09-12-2008, 05:02 PM
Well, it's been a stressful couple of weeks with the convention, the rally, the Bob Barr thing, Freddie and Fannie, the hurricane, the world generally going to hell, and yes, now Pakistan.

Apparently, Pakistan did not enjoy our little forays into their country. Imagine that.

I think that's about it. Did I miss anything?