PDA

View Full Version : I Ron Pauled Somebody today

Chester Copperpot
09-06-2008, 09:17 PM
Okay while this isnt anything new to most of us, I thought this was a cool story and wanted to share it with you.

I was eating at a local restaurant today and we had a young 19 year old waiter who was extremely courteous.

When the bill came I paid with some dollar coins as well as some paper FRNs. a $2 Bill was in the mix and he looked at it and said "Cool"

So,of course I pulled out my $2 Bill Red seal US note, and went into a discussion about the federal reserve.. I call it Greenspanning people, or Bernaking them...

He was really excited and happy to learn all of this stuff. (he asked if I was a history teacher) and then I mentioned Ron Paul's name.

Well it just so happened that this guy was in Philadelphia on the day Ron Paul had his rally with 5,000 people..and he didnt know wtf was going on.. All he knew was thousands of people had signs for somebody named Ron Paul.

Now he knows why Ron Paul is popular, and that hes the only poltician bringing this message to the people, and we have another guy on our side.

The Revolution Continues.

Highland
09-06-2008, 09:21 PM
Brilliant! one more bright light for the way back to the Constitution!

DAFTEK
09-06-2008, 09:29 PM
Good work sir!!! I love walking around in my RP gear :D The Students for Ron Paul 2008 really gets people ;)

Conza88
09-06-2008, 09:30 PM
Every little story like this spurs others to do the same. :D

Chester Copperpot
09-06-2008, 09:36 PM
Every little story like this spurs others to do the same. :D

Ron Paul got over 1 million primary votes in this election.. If we all got together and simply Ron Pauled 10 people we could turn the tide on these corrupt political hacks...

I try to greenspan and/or Ron Paul somebody everyday.

Always carry a US Note with you.. They work like a charm.. People 'get it' within 30 seconds... best education they can get.

muh_roads
09-07-2008, 03:37 AM