PDA

View Full Version : Republicans might need a new name

speciallyblend
09-02-2007, 10:41 PM
To be honest right now the word republican has about as much pull as cows*it.The sad part is most americans dont even want to hear the word republican,whos to blame?? the GOP. the gop better worry about how they can get Ron Paul nominated. The Republican Party is in serious trouble.They only have one choice Ron Paul. I love Ron Paul,but i will not shed one tear for the GOP,if they choose to ignore reality,then they choose to lose. Ron Paul supporters keep working hard,and if they dont pick Ron Paul,then we just plain abandon the liberal republican party.I have been telling people for 12 yrs the difference between a democrat and republican? look at your paycheck and bend over.

We can be nice to the GOP,but if they keep singing the same tune ,then the GOP can forget my vote,my wifes vote and every republican friend i have,our votes will go elsewhere. If the GOP doesnt like it then so be it,they will lose. GOP HINT HINT,time to actually follow your platform,or im outta your party once and for all,not a threat a promise:)

Keep up the great work RON PAUL Supporters but the gop isnt stopping Ron Pauls message. Ron Paul 2008 or neither party.

Hook
09-02-2007, 10:43 PM
A lot of GOPers are moving over to the Constitution Party and Libertarian Party.

ghemminger
09-02-2007, 10:44 PM
A lot of GOPers are moving over to the Constitution Party and Libertarian Party.

Crap that aint no good - how about Reppin - clans? Sounds cool

ghemminger
09-02-2007, 10:49 PM
how about the WHIGS :)

alta - cons?

Chester Copperpot
09-02-2007, 10:49 PM
THE GRAND OLD PARTY (GOP) IS DEAD

TIME FOR THE GRAND NEW PARTY (GNP)

Okay I thought this up the other day.. Let me know if you think its stupid or not.

Madison
09-02-2007, 10:50 PM
After we get Ron Paul in the white house we can discuss renaming options :)

ghemminger
09-02-2007, 10:51 PM