PDA

View Full Version : What can a young teenage do for the Campaign for Liberty?

The_Orlonater
06-29-2008, 05:33 PM
I want to know, I'm also a musician too. I'm getting really obsessed with reading online, lol. I got to practice some more. ;) Anyway, in what time I do have, what can I do to help this campaign?

yongrel
06-29-2008, 05:34 PM
If you have some spare change, donate to BJ Lawson today. He's been endorsed by Ron Paul.
http://www.lawsonforcongress.com/

amy31416
06-29-2008, 05:35 PM
Educate yourself on the Constitution, then educate your history teacher on it.

The_Orlonater
06-29-2008, 05:36 PM
Educate yourself on the Constitution, then educate your history teacher on it.

:D

FireofLiberty
06-29-2008, 05:36 PM
I want to know, I'm also a musician too. I'm getting really obsessed with reading online, lol. I got to practice some more. ;) Anyway, in what time I do have, what can I do to help this campaign?

What about starting a blog? If you like to read online you could give other people things to read online...

The_Orlonater
06-29-2008, 05:37 PM
Sounds interesting.

Jeremy
06-29-2008, 05:38 PM
A lot... just hang around here and fill your mind with philosophy and stuff =)

i'm like a billion times smarter after joining RPF

The_Orlonater
06-29-2008, 05:39 PM
A lot... just hang around here and fill your mind with philosophy and stuff =)

i'm like a billion times smarter after joining RPF

I like hanging out here, fellow RP supporters made me smarter too.

nobody's_hero
06-29-2008, 05:43 PM
T-Shirts are relatively cheap to buy/make, and you can basically spread a message without having to say a word.

I made my own t-shirt for Ron Paul's campaign, and wearing it in public saved me a lot of time and wasted effort.

1) People who are blind to pure liberty saw the name "Ron Paul" on the T-Shirt, and avoided me at all cost because I was "one of those crazy people."