PDA

View Full Version : Great American Walk for Freedom teleconference




ronpaulhawaii
06-23-2008, 06:13 PM
Monday, Jun 16, 2008, 6:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM CST, 9:00 PM EST
Teleconference
1 (605) 475-6006 code 281430

Join us to help develop this crucial, historic grassroots outreach and organizing project. Itís developing fast but we need YOU to cover the many bases that need to be covered to putt this off!

Have you signed up to Walk the Walk? Visit our web site to sign up to be part of history and reach thousands of Americans with the Campaign for Liberty directly as we walk the countryside passing through dozens of towns along the way. YOU can make the difference!

http://www.Walk4Freedom.org