PDA

View Full Version : Free boxes of Slim-Jims!

Maximilian American
04-21-2008, 06:51 PM
I have 7 full boxes of brand new Slim-Jims. Each box has a whopping 2,500 Slim-Jims. I have 2 New Hope for America Boxes, 3 Tax Payers Best Friend boxes, 1 Free Enterprise box, & 1 Pro-Life Box.

Now, I am a college student with a minimum wage job, so all I ask to that be done is for the recipients to pay all OR a decent portion of the S&H fee once they receive the Slim-Jims.

I will ship them immediately upon request. :)

mdh
04-21-2008, 07:00 PM
Rats. I could use some more Students for Paul slimjims here, I've been doing a bunch of stuff on the WVU campus with those. I don't like having to fall back on gun owners/pro-life slimjims on campus, it's just the wrong demographic target. ;)
Tax payers are pretty much universally made of win, though, so I'm using them a lot on campus as well. They have 'tax free tips' on the back which is hard for anyone to argue with, be they more right-aligned (less taxes is always good) or left-aligned (wait staff often make low wages, so they have sympathy or whatever).

Maximilian American
04-21-2008, 07:20 PM
I think The Hope for America slim jims can be very useful on campuses. As for the Students for Ron Paul slim-jims, I maybe have only about 25-40 of them :( left. Glad to hear you are working well promoting Ron Paul at your campus :).

mdh
04-21-2008, 08:37 PM
It's not even "my campus" per se, it just happens to be the best place to catch large numbers of people moving around in a place where we won't get hassled. ;)

RonPaulFever
04-21-2008, 08:48 PM
I have a ton of signs....about 50 4x2 and 100 2x1, with two boxes of stakes.....anyone interested can contact me via PM, just pay for shipping and I'll send them out.

angelatc
04-21-2008, 09:16 PM
I have 7 full boxes of brand new Slim-Jims. Each box has a whopping 2,500 Slim-Jims. I have 2 New Hope for America Boxes, 3 Tax Payers Best Friend boxes, 1 Free Enterprise box, & 1 Pro-Life Box.