PDA

View Full Version : I think I have a really good idea for a website

blazin_it_alwyz
08-18-2007, 12:19 PM
Well I'm kind of a web designer by trade, I have been learning for the past 2 years passively, but I think I have a really good idea for a website, so please follow me on this.

I have watched so many documentaries and movies, and read so many blogs as of late, and more now than ever, I have learned why certain things are a certain way in this country.

I believe that anybody can identify with a problem that they have in their life, that is attributed to the way the world is run by our government.

You hate high taxes? That is the governments fault.
Do you hate how the music industry is run? That is the governments fault.
Do you hate how high gas prices are? That is the governments fault.
Do you hate how expensive healthcare is? That is the governments fault.

I think the biggest problem, is that mostly all of our problems derive from one source, and I don't think people can put that together so easily.

blazin_it_alwyz
08-18-2007, 12:36 PM
So, here is my idea. A website that caters to EVERYONE, on probably every issue possible. I think it would be more catered towards everyone if didn't exclusively have to do with Ron Paul, but that would naturally be the solution to our problems.

There would be a bunch of topics listed on the left, which would almost be guaranteed to have to do with you. Let me just give an example.

Gas Prices/Automobiles.

Do you know that technology is readily available to make cars totally electric? Are you aware that GM in 1996 produced a car that ran solely on electric power?

The powers that be had all of these cars removed from their owners, and crushed. Most people don't even know about this technology today because the media doesn't cover it.