PDA

View Full Version : Chuck Baldwin to lead prayer conference calls




kylebrotherton
08-16-2007, 03:22 PM
It has just been announced that, starting next week, Pastor Chuck Baldwin will be leading a regular conference call for Ron Paul prayer warriors.

Join the meetup group, and then join us to pray for Ron Paul.
http://ronpaul.meetup.com/527/

-----------------
Chuck Baldwin (wikipedia entry (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chuck_Baldwin)) is Founder-Pastor of Crossroads Baptist Church in Pensacola, Florida. In 1985 the church was recognized by President Ronald Reagan for its unusual growth and influence.
Dr. Baldwin is the host of a lively, hard-hitting syndicated radio talk show on the Genesis Communications Network called, "Chuck Baldwin Live" This is a daily, one hour long call-in show in which Dr. Baldwin addresses current event topics from a conservative Christian point of view. Pastor Baldwin writes weekly articles on the internet http://www.ChuckBaldwinLive.com and newspapers.

kylebrotherton
08-21-2007, 12:42 AM
Announcing a new event for Ron Paul prayer warriors, all are welcome.!

What: Thursday prayer @ 7:00 Central 702-851-4044 2 162629 #

When: Friday, August 24, 7:00 PM

Where: Click the link below to find out!

Event Description: For now on we will have our prayer conference call on Thuresdays @ 5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern. Pastor Chuck Baldwin will be leading us in prayer. I look forward to praying with all of you, and watching God work mighty miracles!!

In His love

Renee

Learn more here:
http://ronpaul.meetup.com/527/calendar/6216603/

AMack
08-21-2007, 07:28 AM
Very cool. Count me in.

LibertyEagle
08-21-2007, 07:34 AM
I'll be there too. Thanks for the reminder.


Note: I wonder if we could get him to attend Dobson's big deal coming up in a couple of months? Seems like he would be ideal.


For those of you who were not aware, Pastor Chuck Baldwin is quite prolific. I think you'll like what he writes.
http://www.newswithviews.com/baldwin/baldwina.htm
http://www.chuckbaldwinlive.com/

Slugg
08-21-2007, 07:51 AM
I'll be there too. Thanks for the reminder.


Note: I wonder if we could get him to attend Dobson's big deal coming up in a couple of months? Seems like he would be ideal.


For those of you who were not aware, Pastor Chuck Baldwin is quite prolific. I think you'll like what he writes.
http://www.newswithviews.com/baldwin/baldwina.htm
http://www.chuckbaldwinlive.com/

Yeah, I've read this guy before. He's great!!