PDA

View Full Version : With all my heart...

mstrmac1
02-28-2008, 12:42 AM
Hello,

First off let me start by saying I am not good at putting my thoughts on paper. So Forgive me please. (or give me some slack)

I have been with this campaign since Aug 2007. From the begining I have had my doubts about what could be achieved, and how far we could go. I have given money, time, labor, etc.... to see our dream of a better America come true.

My business Partner wants to divorce me because of the time and effort i put into this campaign. BUT I KNOW IF i dont, my business will fail because of the direction we are heading. My wife has who loves Ron Paul wants me to move forward w/ my everyday life. But i cant.

I have Fallen in love w/ the idea that maybe, just maybe we can have our country back... and restore why we once were a great nation....With all my heart i believe this can come true.

Ron Paul Has been at this for 20+ years... He does not live in a "instant Pudding" nation, like many of us do. So I pleadge to never give up. This is my mission until we rise up and take our country back.

So, If Mr. Paul needs me to MARCH, I will march. If Mr Paul needs money, he has my money ( its not worth anything anyways). If Mr Paul dies!! His message will not.

Not w/ me. I will march on. W/ all my heart.

So, i leave you with this... are you here w/ ALL of YOUR HEART?

-mike

Ex Post Facto
02-28-2008, 12:54 AM
Of course man.

gerryb
02-28-2008, 12:56 AM
Mike,
It's great to see we aren't all alone in this. However, I would just like to remind you of your own quote
"Ron Paul Has been at this for 20+ years... He does not live in a "instant Pudding" nation, like many of us do. "

Remember this. Take the advice of your wife and move your every day life forward. As stronger individuals we will make up a much more powerful group. The dam isn't going to burst overnight, but it will burst.

Akus
02-28-2008, 12:56 AM
Hello,