PDA

View Full Version : You Can Write "Endorsements" on Chris Peden's Website...

BuddyRey
02-21-2008, 01:17 PM
I don't know if the comments are monitored or filtered, but I plan on sneaking some crafty satire in there!

Brother Philbee Woogums
Indian Trail, NC
Co-Chairman, Pro-Lifers for the Death Penalty

"Yes! I heartily endorse Brother Chris Peden for Congress. In these days of sin and tribulation, wherein homosexual subversives are defiling themselves and undermining our Judeo-Christian values, we need a real conservative, who believes in a government small enough to protect free enterprise, but big enough to protect us from things we don't like.

I am a proud pro-life Christian who believes in fighting the War on Terror, no matter how many people may die! Islamofascism poses a direct threat to North America, the kind that only a powerful military, a robustly religious leader unimpeded by quaint notions like Separation of Powers or democratic processes, and a sternly enforced social order in which women and sodomites know their place, can ever hope to extinguish! If we do these things, it'll send a powerful message to the Islamofascist infidels that they are no competition for us!"

Why don't you all submit your "endorsements" too?

h ttp://chrispeden.org/endorsements.html

RPinSEAZ
02-21-2008, 01:20 PM
I wouldn't exactly call that subtle.

jason43
02-21-2008, 01:20 PM
lol, I wrote something similar a while back: