PDA

View Full Version : CHANGING mainstream american's media perception of RP w reverse psychology

Libertarian_Rebel
02-16-2008, 03:02 AM
Ok this is getting irritating what the main stream American's reaction on Ron Paul is. I work as a private service and I'm dressed quite well. I have 2 RP buttons on my overcoat and when I go to meet my clients most notice my buttons and say " Ron Paul?!--HE can't win!" OR " He's got interesting ideas,but can't win!" My reaction is "WE are in it til the convention and this NOT about Ron Paul himself--Its HIS message of freedom against the establishment and following the constitution"

NOW I'm getting tired of this garbage and about to break the 'don't mix politics with business' rule. From now on when I get told "he CAN'T win" remark, I'm going to fire back and say "HE can't win cause the media TELLS YOU who to vote for" WE need to start to change public perception and make them UNDERSTAND why they are led to believe Ron Paul can't get momentum needed. Now those that fire off the "interesting ideas" remark are basically telling me THEY would vote for him but CAN'T WIN to make thier vote worth it.

WE need to attack and tell people the mainstream media is dictating WHO can win thats WHY Ron Paul can't get enough votes. I've already tried it this way and I got a college prof in his 60's tell me "I made him think". IF we can get people to understand the media manipulation of Ron Paul's slim chance they are going to consider the real reason why Ron Paul has not been able to win states and get first place. When you explain the mainstream is dictating who the sheeple should vote for to WIN it starts to dawn on them they are being manipulated to a degree. I'm just saying we need to start to tell people this mainstream media WANTS you to vote for WHO THEY think should be president and thats because the media doesn't want YOU to KNOW or VOTE for Ron Paul to make him WIN to look viable.