hummtide
02-03-2008, 01:06 PM
I dont want lower taxes

I dont want someone to obey the constitution

I dont want to end the war

I sure as heck dont want freedom

I want high inflation with a worthless currency

I dont want secure borders

And I most surely do not want our Veterans to have any good medical benefits as they are just idiots who were fools to join the military.

Kregener
02-03-2008, 01:07 PM
LOL!

Good one!

Shink
02-03-2008, 01:08 PM
I dont want lower taxes

And I most surely do not want our Veterans to have any good medical benefits as they are just idiots who were fools to join the military.

Good for you, now get out. Those idiots and fools (I'm a veteran) will boot people like you out of this constitutional republic.

literatim
02-03-2008, 01:09 PM
Good for you, now get out. Those idiots and fools (I'm a veteran) will boot people like you out of this constitutional republic.

Someone doesn't understand sarcasm. :p

Shink
02-03-2008, 01:10 PM
Someone doesn't understand sarcasm. :p

That someone would be you. I suggest you leave the forums, sir.

raystone
02-03-2008, 01:11 PM
somepeople have no sense of sarcasm

Joe3113
I dont want lower taxes

I'm totally on board mate.

Submit to world government! - oBama 2oo8!

hummtide

:rolleyes:

Dave Pedersen
Another Billary/Bama supporter has infiltrated our perimeter ! Break out the silly string, ASAP !

LibertyForAll
02-03-2008, 01:12 PM
I understand sarcasm....Love it!

UK4Paul
02-03-2008, 01:13 PM
That should be turned into an Ad :)

Although I'd personally leave the Veterans part out.

ScotTX
02-03-2008, 01:15 PM
Is today Opposite Day?

Ginobili
02-03-2008, 01:16 PM

lol... this sentence is sarcastic, isn't it? :P

Staynsane
02-03-2008, 01:16 PM
Please... please I'm begging you.. take my liberties, my rights to privacy, my individualism away NOW! I just don't want to deal with it anymore, I would much rather see big government handle all of my affairs from this point on!

hehe.. love this thread