PDA

View Full Version : Dear CNN, FOX, MSNBC and the rest of you HACKS:

parke
02-01-2008, 11:45 PM
Im a simple guy. I love my family. I work hard. Im an honest man.

This is my first time being involved in politics. You media have taught me lessons and now I believe Im a step ahead of you. I admit, this is a learning curve, but I have a fire under my ass that will not be extinguished.

I grew up in a military family. My father was career. My mother served in AF and then served as a civil servant until retirement. My uncles served in Nam. My grandfathers served in WWII. We are a patriotic family. We love our country. We love our rights. I was taught what made America great was the foundation our founders laid for us. That our rights are the most important thing to fight for. Without them, we are no better than China. Under no conditions are we to sacrifice our God given rights. The government does not grant our rights. The only thing government has EVER done is take God given rights away. That is what makes America awesome and wonderful. Freedom.

9/11 changed me. I started paying attention to what America was doing. I didnt get my information from the news. I got it from the internet. It didnt take long for me to realize that I could find anything I wanted faster than you could tell me. It also opened doors to things schoolbooks and news stations didnt tell me.

I can tell you this. Without the internet I wouldnt have found out:

1. The income tax and federal reserve are unconstitutional. They were swindled into power and kept hush hush.

2. In 1952 we overthrew a democratically elected leader of Iran because BP was pissed that Mogadesh wanted a greater cut in his natural resource.

3. That because of laws that were re-visited in the late 80's and 90's, now 5 companies control most of our national news media.