PDA

View Full Version : Times Square Tomorrow Night

gratefulmurray
02-01-2008, 06:14 PM
I am a student at Seton Hall University. I will be going to Time Square tomorrow during the MTV debate along with several other students. The debate is going to be televised on the jumbo MTV television in times square. If anyone here is in the area, you should come. If anyone is already planning on going, do you no if there are any rules for rallying in Times Square? Also, does anyone know what Ron will be doing before or after the debate?

FreeTraveler
02-01-2008, 06:31 PM
I am a student at Seton Hall University. I will be going to Time Square tomorrow during the MTV debate along with several other students. The debate is going to be televised on the jumbo MTV television in times square. If anyone here is in the area, you should come. If anyone is already planning on going, do you no if there are any rules for rallying in Times Square? Also, does anyone know what Ron will be doing before or after the debate?

Is the debate being held near there?

KewlRonduderules
02-01-2008, 06:40 PM

No, your good. As long as you do not stay in one place and keep walking. All you need to do is circle that small area because your not staying in one place.

gratefulmurray
02-02-2008, 01:24 AM
yeah, the debate is being held at MTV Studies right on Times Square, all who can make it, come.

kirkblitz
02-02-2008, 01:31 AM
are there speakers in times square? ive never been there and ive always wondered if people could hear what they are watching on those massive tvs.

amonasro
02-02-2008, 01:40 AM
are there speakers in times square? ive never been there and ive always wondered if people could hear what they are watching on those massive tvs.

The Metropolitan Opera has broadcast a few shows in Times Square, so I'd imagine there's some kind of large scale sound system. Come on, it's Times Square!

silverhandorder
02-02-2008, 01:47 AM
Any way we can get in on the debate? Like inside?

miketwalker